Updated Episode Database, Corrected Episodic Numbering

So, I was looking through my accumulated episodes of The RaT Project in an effort to finally figure out how many episodes I’ve recorded. The earliest episode I could find was from Saturday, 27 May, 2006. There were a good number of episodes recorded live on TalkShoe (show ID 21129) last year.

Anyway, I have 53 episodes recorded and in the archives, and now added to the database. With that corrected numbering, the next episode is number 54, and will be live on TalkShoe this coming Saturday night, 9PM EST, TalkShoe ID 21129. Calling in to the show is easy (I recommend using X-Lite to call in via SIP).

One comment

Leave a Reply

