Scheduling Note: Rescheduled Topics

Well, weather happens, and things became well out of my control. I lost power at my house Friday night after a snow storm struck. Power wasn’t restored until yesterday at around 4:30PM EST. As such, I wasn’t around to host The RaT Project Live. I thank everyone who showed up (Logan, Dave, Chris, and Graeme, from what I can tell).

I’ve bumped the Sci Fi movies topic back to this coming Saturday, where we can actually get a show out of it. I’d like to thank Graeme for providing a better source link, one that lists all the sci fi/fantasy movies coming out this year. The link is here.

The topics on down the calendar have each been bumped to the following weekend.

Anyway, just a programming note.

Leave a Reply

