The RaT Project Commentaries

Coming soon, a sub-series of shows from The RaT Project, wherein I, along with cohorts, watch random episodes of random shows and comment on them. The result is a show you can listen to while you watch whatever episode of whatever series we happen to have done.

Yes, this was an idea I got from Cultdom Collective, I’ll admit.

Anyway, to start this off, I plan on watching and commenting on the pilot episode of Sliders, and I’m looking for a co-host. If you’d like to join me, leave a comment here. I’ll be doing these commentaries via Skype, and it’ll help if you have access to the episode in question.

Leave a Reply

