Let’s Play – Super Mario Bros. ROM-hack (Part 1)

I’ve finished my first Let’s Play, and all six parts have been posted to YouTube. I had to redo the first part, though, owing to problems with me figuring out the best and quickest way of editing together my video and audio files.

But here it is, part one:

The other five parts are also posted. I’m in the midst of uploading my two-part overview of the NES game Ultima: Exodus for the NES.

If you have any suggestions for NES or SNES games I should do for future Let’s Plays, let me know. @Purplemontart on twitter has suggested I do The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past, so that’s now on my list.

Leave a Reply

