The RaT Project Notes

Apologies for canceling last night’s live episode. I didn’t really have any material prepared, and I had soem things come up IRL (in real life) at the last minute, so I wasn’t able to be at the computer during that hour.

I decided giving the show the weekend off wouldn’t be too bad.

I’ve recorded and uploaded a new studio episode of The RaT Project. In this rather short episode, I give my thoughts on a speculative extension of a plot point from the Doctor Who episode “Cold Blood”. Needless to say it’s spoilery, so if you’ve not seen the episode yet, keep it on hand until after you’ve seen the episode.

Leave a Reply

