The RaT Project Presents Live E3 Coverage

The RaT Project will be going live during each of the Big 3 press conferences on Monday and Tuesday, at TalkShoe ID 21129 here.

When are the conferences? Here you go.

3 Main Conference Times:

Microsoft Press Conference Monday, June 14:
10:00am Pacific
12:00pm Central
1:00pm Eastern
5:00pm GMT

Nintendo Press Conference Tuesday, June 15:
9:00am Pacific
11:00am Central
12:00 Eastern
4:00pm GMT

Sony Press Conference Tuesday, June 15:
12:00pm Pacific
2:00pm Central
3:00 Eastern
7:00pm GMT

Main E3 websites: (IGN, Gamespot & G4TV will be showing at least the 3 main press conferences)
http://uk.e3.ign.com
http://e3.gamespot.c…ress-conference
http://g4tv.com/E32010
http://www.gametrailers.com/e3

I hope to see you there.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s