New Podcast: Marble Operator

I’m thinking of doing a new podcast, this one to be focused on discussing Marble Hornets.

I’m still figuring out the structure of this podcast, or even a schedule for it. I’m sure there won’t be a regular, weekly schedule, but this podcast will be about discussing the series, theories about the story, and so on. I’ll also likely be doing specific episodes dedicated to watching, reviewing, and discussing each Entry and totheark response.

There is now a TalkShoe page for the show. I’ll probably do some lives shows there at some point. As with RFC and RaT Project, I’ll announce all live shows well in advance. If you’re a fan of Marble Hornets, feel free to join in.

More information on this podcast as I figure things out. Expect an Introduction episode to be posted shortly.

Leave a Reply

