Friday Night Trivial 26: The Doing It Sober Yo Edition


Episode can be found here. Internet Archive link here.

Subscribe to the Friday Night Trivial podcast feed. Subscribe also to the main Radio Free Caemlyn podcast feed.

Rand is joined by DaveAC, Megan MysteryM, and Ian The6thDoctor. Rounds tonight include Famous Illinoisans, Spot the Non-Book, Billboard Chart-Topping Anagrams, and This Week in Music History.

Thank you for listening!

Radio Free Caemlyn Presents: The Petscop Files #3


Internet Archive Link

TalkShoe Link

Subscribe to the show in your preferred podcast app/client

We delve further into the Newmaker Plane and the underground with “Petscop 3”, the third video in the series. Things to remember: the cataloging system for the children, the color-coding system, and some creepy, cryptic messages from an as-of-yet unknown author.

Thank you for listening to the show. If you’d like to be on future episodes, drop me a line via email at radiofreecaemlyn at gmail, or on Twitter at “RadioFreCaemlyn”. Or join our Discord!

Radio Free Caemlyn Presents: The Petscop Files #2


Internet Archive Link

TalkShoe link

Subscribe to Radio Free Caemlyn in your preferred podcast client/app

Our discussion of the YouTube series “Petscop rolls on with the second video, “Petscop 2”.

As always, part of my approach is to treat the series as if I’m watching it for the first time, not referencing elements from episodes beyond where I’m currently at. This is to also help first-time viewers of Petscop, and not ruin any future surprises.

Thank you for listening!